CFA Institute Research Challenge

EMEA Regional

1-2 April 2020
Dead Sea Area, Jordan

Teams from 45 local competitions will compete for the title of EMEA Regional Champion. Teams will randomly be assigned to one of two EMEA sub-regions and compete within those sub-regions to determine two Regional Champions. Prior to the semifinal round, a team of CFA Charterholders will grade the written reports, and these scores (along with the semifinal presentation score) will determine which teams advance to the regional finals. Following the semifinal round, scores will be based on presentation only. The two EMEA Regional Champions will advance to the Global Final on 22 April in New York to compete against the winning teams from the Asia Pacific and Americas regions.

Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa
Dead Sea Road
Hotels Area, Sweimeh