Americas

Atlantic Islands & Latin America - 9 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Peru	Barna Management School	Fundacao Getulio Vargas (FGV), Sao Paulo - Team A
Universidad EAFIT	Universidad Austral de Rosario	Fundacao Getulio Vargas (FGV), Sao Paulo - Team B
Universidad Iberoamericana	University College of the Cayman Islands	Universidad Adolfo Ibanez
Canada - 5 teams		Central & Southwest US - 6 teams
2 teams advance		2 teams advance
Breakout 1		Breakout 1
McGill University	_	Creighton University
Okanagan College		Missouri State University
University of Alberta		Rice University
University of New Brunswick		Saint Louis University
		To the Table 1 of the Control of the
University of Waterloo		Texas Tech University

Eastern US - 9 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
Canisius College	Babson College	Loyola University of Maryland
Providence College	Champlain College	University at Albany (SUNY)
Seton Hall University	University of Delaware	University of Pittsburgh
Midwest US - 8 teams		Southeastern US - 6 teams
2 teams advance		2 teams advance
Breakout 1		Breakout 1
Ball State University		Appalachian State University
Cedarville University		Indiana University Southeast
Dordt University		Kennesaw State University
University of Michigan		Millsaps College
University of Minnesota, Duluth		Stetson University
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire		University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
University of Wisconsin - Madison		
Walsh University		

Western US - 10 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
California State University, Fullerton	Northern Arizona University	San Diego State University
Chapman University	Oregon State University	Seattle University
University of Denver	Whitworth University	Utah State University
University of Nevada, Reno		

Asia Pacific

Eastern Asia - 11 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
Guizhou University	China Foreign Affairs University	Fudan University
Pukyong National University	National Sun Yat-sen University	Ritsumeikan University
University of Finance and Economics	Southern University of Science and Technology	Shenzhen University
University of Tsukuba	The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology	

Oceania - 5 teams

2 teams advance

Breakout 1

Australian National University
University of Melbourne
University of Otago
University of Queensland
University of Western Australia

Southeastern Asia - 10 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
Sunway University	American University of Phnom Penh	Ateneo de Manila University
Universitas Indonesia	Singapore University of Social Sciences	Thammasat University
University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City (UEH)	University of the Philippines Diliman	Universitas Prasetiya Mulya

Southern Asia - 7 teams

University of Malaya

2 teams advance

Breakout 1

University of Dhaka

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi Indian Institute of Management, Tiruchirappalli Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur Karachi School for Business and Leadership Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology

University of Colombo

EMEA

Eastern Europe - 8 teams

2 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2
Kazakh-British Technical University	Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Kozminski University	Comenius University in Bratislava
University of Economics - Varna	Corvinus University of Budapest
University of Economics, Prague	National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy

Middle East and North Africa - 10 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
American University of Beirut	American University in Cairo	British University in Egypt
Bahrain Insitute of Banking and Finance	Kuwait University	King Saud University
Middlesex University Dubai	Qatar University	University of Jordan
Modern College of Business and Science		

Northern Europe - 4 teams

1 team advances

Breakout 1

BI Norwegian Business School

Linköping University

University College of Dublin - Smurfit Graduate Business School

University of Turku

Southern Europe - 10 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
Koç University	Cyprus University of Technology	Middle East Technical University
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II	Universidade Católica Portuguesa	Universitat Pompeu Fabra (UPF)
University of Belgrade	University of Ljubljana	University of Zagreb
University of Piraeus		

Sub-Saharan Africa - 9 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
Kepler College	Ashesi University	Mzumbe University
Midlands State University	Makerere University Business School	University of Cape Town
Strathmore University	University of Mauritius	University of Lagos

Western Europe - 6 teams

2 teams advance

Breakout 1

Universite Paris 1 Pantheon Sorbonne

University of Neuchatel

University of Utrecht - Utrecht School of Economics

University of Zurich

Vienna University of Economics and Business

WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management