# **AMERICAS**

Atlantic Islands & Latin America - 8 teams	Midwest US - 8 teams	Central & Southwest US - 7 teams
2 teams advance	2 teams advance	2 teams advance
Breakout 1	Breakout 1	Breakout 1
Barna Management School	Case Western Reserve University	Creighton University
Fundacao Getulio Vargas (FGV), Sao Paulo	Central Michigan University	Missouri State University
The University of the West Indies, Cave Hill Campus	Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)	Southeastern Louisiana University
Universidad Adolfo Ibanez	Marquette University	Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Universidad Argentina de la Empresa	Ohio State University	Texas Tech Univeristy
Universidad de las Americas Puebla	University of Iowa	University of Oklahoma
Universidad de Lima	University of Wisconsin, River Falls	University of Texas at San Antonio
Universidad Externado de Colombia	University of Wisconsin-Whitewater	
Canada - 5 teams	Southeastern US - 7 teams	
2 teams advance	2 teams advance	
Breakout 1	Breakout 1	
Concordia University	Appalachian State University	
Dalhousie University	Florida State University	
University of Alberta	Indiana University Southeast	
University of British Columbia	Mercer University	
University of Waterloo	Rhodes College	
	Stetson University	
	University of Tennessee at Chattanooga	

## Eastern US - 9 teams

2 teams advance

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
Canisius University	Baruch College	Babson College
Fairfield University	Rowan University	Johns Hopkins University
Univeristy of Pittsburgh	Sacred Heart University	Quinnipiac University

## Western US - 11 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
Brigham Young University - Hawaii	College of Idaho	San Jose State University
California State University, Fullerton	University of Idaho	University of New Mexico
California State University, Long Beach	University of Oregon	Utah State University
University of Denver	University of Washington Bothell	

### **ASIA PACIFIC**

#### Eastern Asia - 12 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1

Beijing Normal University - Hong Kong Baptist University - United International College
Chinese University of Hong Kong - Shenzhen (CUHK-SZ)

Kyoto University
National Taiwan University

Peking University

Rikkyo University

University of Finance and Economics Shanghai Jiao Tong University - Shanghai Advanced Institute of Finance - SAIF

### **Breakout 3**

**Kyungpook National University** 

Southwestern University of Finance and Economics

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

The University of Hong Kong

#### Southeastern Asia - 10 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1Breakout 2CamEd Business SchoolChulalongkorn UniversityDe La Salle University ManilaNational Economics UniversityNational University of SingaporeUniversitas Indonesia - Team B

### **Breakout 3**

Sunway College

Ateneo de Manila University Universitas Indonesia - Team A

University of Malaya

Southern Asia - 8 teams Oceania - 5 teams

2 teams advance 2 teams advance

Breakout 1 Breakout 1

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi Griffith University

Institute of Business Administration Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University (RMIT)

Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS)

University of Auckland

Management Development Institute University of Sydney
University of Dhaka University of Western Aust

University of Dhaka University of Western Australia University of Kelaniya

University of Kelaniya
XLRI - Xavier School of Management

# **EMEA**

rthern Europe - 4 teams
eam advances
akout 1
to University
Norwegian Business School
koping University
veristy College Dublin - Smurfit Graduate Business School
ea to No

## Middle East and North Africa - 10 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
American University of Bahrain	American University in Cairo	King Saud University - Team A
American University of Beirut	Kuwait University	King Saud University - Team B
British University in Egypt	New York University Abu Dhabi	Princess Sumaya University for Technology
Sultan Qaboos University		

# Southern Europe - 11 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
ADA University	Istanbul Bilgi University	ISEG Lisbon School of Economics and Management
Polytechnic University of Milan	Universidade Católica Portuguesa	University of Ljubljana
University of Belgrade	University of Macedonia	University of Zagreb
University of Nicosia	University of Navarra	

## Sub-Saharan Africa - 10 teams

3 teams advance (1 team per breakout)

Breakout 1	Breakout 2	Breakout 3
Ashesi University	Strathmore University	National University of Science and Technology, Zimbabwe
University of Cape Town	University of Mauritius	Obafemi Awolowo University
University of Dodoma	University of Rwanda	Uganda Management Institute
University of Lagos		